Go Back   Grim Dawn Forums > Grim Dawn Community Section > Modding - Projects

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 03-29-2018, 04:50 PM
Tarhonyaa Tarhonyaa is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 5
Default

Does it work with the DLCs?
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 04-19-2018, 10:18 AM
Ryksa's Avatar
Ryksa Ryksa is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 14
Default

It seems working fine, on 1.0.5.1. I assume this not affected with further updates, so it will work fine even updating as the mod does not interfere with the database files.

Minor issue though: the positioning of items is a bit off - the upper side of the item boxes should be higher a little. But not so important.

Would be good to have this on Forgotten Gods, I'm a full time user of this mod now!

Thank you for making it.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 04-19-2018, 11:31 AM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is offline
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 10,400
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ryksa View Post
It seems working fine, on 1.0.5.1. I assume this not affected with further updates, so it will work fine even updating as the mod does not interfere with the database files.
huh ? it definitely does contain some changed database files. They probably won’t change in the future though

Last edited by mamba; 04-19-2018 at 01:13 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 04-19-2018, 01:03 PM
Ryksa's Avatar
Ryksa Ryksa is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 14
Default

I meant, that it does not interfere with character skills, or any other modification of further patches to cause an issue and lack of an update's feature.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 04-19-2018, 01:49 PM
tatane tatane is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 80
Default

Hi,
I'm playing Reign of Terror Mod and I would like to increase my inventory. Is it possible to include Stasher in another mod ? Or only the modder can do this ?
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 04-19-2018, 04:00 PM
tt300's Avatar
tt300 tt300 is offline
Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 145
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tatane View Post
Hi,
I'm playing Reign of Terror Mod and I would like to increase my inventory. Is it possible to include Stasher in another mod ? Or only the modder can do this ?
Need to integrate source data with Reign of Terror Mod.
__________________
Sorry! My English is not fluent.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 05-12-2018, 06:54 PM
Isyth Isyth is offline
Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 101
Default

Man, this is amazing! The stash space should be like this by default, I see no excuse to have it as small as it currently is. And ef all those 'it's gonna be disorganized/hard to find stuff' qq'ers - to them I say > learn to organize.
Great work! +999 kudos
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.