Go Back   Grim Dawn Forums > Grim Dawn Community Section > Utilities and Resources

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #21  
Old 12-04-2017, 01:21 AM
negix2 negix2 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 17
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by ftaru View Post
i tried your file and program works on japanese...
hmmm... is japanese windows 10 not unicode? I doubt..
i suppose problem not mbcs...
is your system x64? program compiled only for x64 platform
Win10 I use is x64.

Look at the picture you attached,
I think that there is nothing wrong about the display of Japanese.

Even if I use it in English or Russian, my NTQV does not seem to work,
There seems to be a cause for something in my own usage or environment of use.

If I find additional information, I'll let you report it again.

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 12-04-2017, 03:54 PM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by negix2 View Post
Win10 I use is x64.

Look at the picture you attached,
I think that there is nothing wrong about the display of Japanese.

Even if I use it in English or Russian, my NTQV does not seem to work,
There seems to be a cause for something in my own usage or environment of use.

If I find additional information, I'll let you report it again.

Thank you
look at attached image, is these features disabled (checked lower options)?

it's items-auto-gatherer on/off switch and its sound switch
(sorry, i no translate they yet)
i found it contains a bug with new game characters, temporary solution - in game the personal stash must be opened at least once for each character
i will fix it in next build
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	ntqv-errorsolution1.jpg
Views:	27
Size:	60.0 KB
ID:	17162  

Last edited by ftaru; 12-04-2017 at 04:15 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 12-04-2017, 07:01 PM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default program update

fixed the error described above
added localization of previously missed labels

new link in 1st post
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 12-05-2017, 01:52 PM
negix2 negix2 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 17
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by ftaru View Post
fixed the error described above
added localization of previously missed labels

new link in 1st post
I tried it immediately, but unfortunately the situation seems to have not changed.
The GD person works somewhat, but the TQ person can not even select it.

I also tried other Japanese players,
Even when TQ was chosen, no error appeared, so it seems that the cause is still on my side.

I do not know whether it is helpful but attach tqdebug.txt that was output to the folder.

For the tags you've added, we will proceed with the translation work,
I will translate and feed back the tags that will be added in the future as much as possible.
Attached Files
File Type: txt tqdebug.txt (2.5 KB, 12 views)
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 12-05-2017, 04:23 PM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by negix2 View Post
I tried it immediately, but unfortunately the situation seems to have not changed.
The GD person works somewhat, but the TQ person can not even select it.

I also tried other Japanese players,
Even when TQ was chosen, no error appeared, so it seems that the cause is still on my side.

I do not know whether it is helpful but attach tqdebug.txt that was output to the folder.

For the tags you've added, we will proceed with the translation work,
I will translate and feed back the tags that will be added in the future as much as possible.

so... you play in TQ...
i doubt that may be something wrong with your system/game. that just ntqv's (my) bugs-)

please, tell me your step-by-step actions.
- i suppose program started normal?
- transfer stash drawing?
- TQ characters names shown in list?

about drawing tq's characters inventory - this is not yet implemented.
this feature is added for experimental purposes and only for GD (as auto-gatherer too)

now i testing it for TQ.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 12-05-2017, 07:53 PM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default program update

ok, TQ's characters viewer & auto-gatherer is ready.
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 12-06-2017, 03:19 AM
negix2 negix2 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 17
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by ftaru View Post
so... you play in TQ...
i doubt that may be something wrong with your system/game. that just ntqv's (my) bugs-)

please, tell me your step-by-step actions.
- i suppose program started normal?
- transfer stash drawing?
- TQ characters names shown in list?

about drawing tq's characters inventory - this is not yet implemented.
this feature is added for experimental purposes and only for GD (as auto-gatherer too)

now i testing it for TQ.

Thank you for prompt response

These are results for the 1204 version.

>>- i suppose program started normal?
When GD is selected, it will start up normally.
If you try to select TQ, it will look like the attached image.

As long as "<add key = "LastGame" value = "TQ" />" is not corrected to "<add key = "LastGame" value = "GD" />"
It will end concurrently with startup.

>>- transfer stash drawing?
Yes for GD, but for TQ
There is the above problem and it has not been able to proceed to that stage.

>>- TQ characters names shown in list?
For this same reason for No,
However, if the above problem is solved, this will naturally be solved as well.

After going home, I will try the 1205 version.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	error_ntqv2alpha_0.2.171204.jpg
Views:	15
Size:	54.0 KB
ID:	17205  
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 12-06-2017, 05:05 AM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by negix2 View Post
Thank you for prompt response

These are results for the 1204 version.

>>- i suppose program started normal?
When GD is selected, it will start up normally.
If you try to select TQ, it will look like the attached image.

As long as "<add key = "LastGame" value = "TQ" />" is not corrected to "<add key = "LastGame" value = "GD" />"
It will end concurrently with startup.

>>- transfer stash drawing?
Yes for GD, but for TQ
There is the above problem and it has not been able to proceed to that stage.

>>- TQ characters names shown in list?
For this same reason for No,
However, if the above problem is solved, this will naturally be solved as well.

After going home, I will try the 1205 version.
send to me file "nTQV.exe.Config" please
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 12-06-2017, 10:40 AM
negix2 negix2 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 17
Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by ftaru View Post
send to me file "nTQV.exe.Config" please
I'm sorry to be late, I will send you a file.
Attached Files
File Type: zip nTQV.exe.config.zip (2.4 KB, 8 views)
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 12-07-2017, 02:40 PM
ftaru ftaru is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 29
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by negix2 View Post
I'm sorry to be late, I will send you a file.
please try that build:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1al...j-xHGVbfkigQGN
i added exception catch in function of change a game
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2017 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.