#1261  
Old Yesterday, 05:16 PM
tatane tatane is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 78
Default

I'm doing test with Auras from RW equipment.
And I'm disappointed. Auramancer is not very good at higher level whereas I'm using very high level stuff. If I count the Runes needed for this build, it is 12,15,16(x2),21(x2),22,27,28(x2),29,31(x2),32 . Ouch !
And if you want better Offense you can add 4 Gul Runes( mix with Lo Rune for the crit damage)...
I did the test with a lvl 75 char with Legendary equipment and components applied (no augments). The auras are too weak for investment in runes. And like Vanilla, we can't assign devotion proc skill to them.
Ram, what are you thinking about RW's Auras ? Do you believe in an Auramancer build ?

Keep up the great work !

Last edited by tatane; Yesterday at 05:24 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #1262  
Old Yesterday, 06:11 PM
Ram's Avatar
Ram Ram is offline
Advocate
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 454
Default

Haven't tested so cannot say if it is/isn't viable but in D2 were such skills affected by +skill items so you could make these skills OP which is obviously not possible here so I will have to increase level of granted auras to make up for it.
Reply With Quote
  #1263  
Old Yesterday, 07:50 PM
HexBazou HexBazou is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 6
Default

my best rune loot is a fal xD
Reply With Quote
  #1264  
Old Today, 12:12 AM
Mereinid Mereinid is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 4
Default Stash Not Showing

Hello, I just read through quite a few pages and didn't see this anywhere, or I may have missed it. Apologies if I did.
However, I literally just installed the game about 20mins ago. Loaded my first char and logged in.

I click on the stash box right beside where I spawned in and it looks like the original Grim Dawn stash window is trying to open but there is no area to put anything, it is just the bar at the top that shows your game stash, the greyed out boxes to where you can purchase more spaces and your shared stash button. I can't select any of these options.
Also on the far left underneath the box where you can select to go back into your stash if you were in shared stash, it looks like a missing texture error. Its small pink and white squares in a square formation.

Thanks for your time,
Mereinid
Reply With Quote
  #1265  
Old Today, 12:18 AM
Mereinid Mereinid is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 4
Default Stash Not Showing (PIC)

Here is a pic of the offending Stash not showing window.

http://s1143.photobucket.com/user/Me...ow/Grim%20Dawn

Last edited by Mereinid; Today at 12:22 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #1266  
Old Today, 04:07 AM
Ram's Avatar
Ram Ram is offline
Advocate
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 454
Default

2 pages back:

"Edit: Reinstalling the update + latest HF fixed my issue.
Thanks, that did the trick.

Ram, love the new stash. Loads of space now."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
diablo 2, map, mod

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.