#1  
Old 06-22-2018, 11:38 PM
stello stello is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 45
Default Mods and Crucible

Hi all,

Is there anyway to run a mod and do crucible? Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-23-2018, 12:21 AM
ASYLUM101's Avatar
ASYLUM101 ASYLUM101 is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8,174
Default

Not at the moment no. You have to build your mod of choice into crucible.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-23-2018, 11:02 AM
stello stello is offline
Acolyte
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 45
Default

Thanks, appreciate the response.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.