#21  
Old 03-16-2016, 09:53 AM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleglaw2016 View Post
No the time stamp has not updated.
Then IA will not be able to help you, for now anyways.

I'll get an alert added into IA, advising users.
But stay tuned, I may be able to manipulate your inventory via the game hook, but will take some testing to confirm/deny/get right
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 03-16-2016, 01:49 PM
Cleglaw2016 Cleglaw2016 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 18
Default

Hmm. I don't know any other way of disabling the cloud sync, other than unchecking it in the Steam settings. And I don't understand what a game hook is. But I do thank you for your replies and your effort.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 03-16-2016, 07:43 PM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Cleglaw2016 View Post
Hmm. I don't know any other way of disabling the cloud sync, other than unchecking it in the Steam settings. And I don't understand what a game hook is. But I do thank you for your replies and your effort.
http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20752
This explains a temporary workaround for your issue.

But I'll get it fixed somehow, just won't be today
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 03-16-2016, 08:16 PM
Grimspork Grimspork is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 59
Default

Just playing around with it ..

I threw a stack of mandates in. It ate the stack but I can't find them in GDIA. Searched for "mandate" "outcast", no filters, etc.

edit: It displays blueprints as something like craft_item008, but will successfully restore it to tab3.

edit2: It ate a bunch of yellows and does not displays them anywhere in GDIA.

edit3: Guile (relic) went in, did not display under Relic filter. Had to manually type in the name.

Bone Talisman went in, does not display with Relic filter. Typed in "quest" and it shows up as "Quest Reward - Lost Elder".

edit4: No Bleeding filter.

Last edited by Grimspork; 03-16-2016 at 08:57 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 03-16-2016, 09:22 PM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimspork View Post
Just playing around with it ..

I threw a stack of mandates in. It ate the stack but I can't find them in GDIA. Searched for "mandate" "outcast", no filters, etc.

edit: It displays blueprints as something like craft_item008, but will successfully restore it to tab3.

edit2: It ate a bunch of yellows and does not displays them anywhere in GDIA.

edit3: Guile (relic) went in, did not display under Relic filter. Had to manually type in the name.

Bone Talisman went in, does not display with Relic filter. Typed in "quest" and it shows up as "Quest Reward - Lost Elder".

edit4: No Bleeding filter.
Yeah yellows will probably show up under a generic name with no prefix/postfix.. perhaps a filename even. They're in there though!

Some items arnt parsed correctly (in terms of searchable name etc), I'll see if maybe Mamba has some input there =)

Bleeding is on my TODO list, but won't have time until Friday.

Overall, some items can be under different names, and lack prefix/postfix.
Reply With Quote
  #26  
Old 03-17-2016, 01:45 PM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Patch notes 5920.19304:
* Can now override 'transfer to stash' if the client is unable to hook into Grim Dawn
* IA will now detect that the stash is closed if the game is not open
* Will now show that there are +pet stats on an item (does not show which just yet)
* Added a settings window [more to come]
* Will now inform the user if injection fails
* Can now filter by bleed/trauma/etc
* Will now warn if the user has steam cloud enabled
Reply With Quote
  #27  
Old 03-17-2016, 08:42 PM
Nightmare Nightmare is offline
Herald
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,027
Default

How do I get it to update as the auto update doesn't seem to be working.
Or do I need to reinstall it?
__________________
_"bless your face, if you sneezed while reading this bless you, peace off"_
Listen to my story, it may be my last chance to tell it.
Reply With Quote
  #28  
Old 03-17-2016, 09:25 PM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nightmare View Post
How do I get it to update as the auto update doesn't seem to be working.
Or do I need to reinstall it?
It doesn't detect any new updates? It checks upon starting the program (or it should)

But if you download the new version and just install over the existing one, that'll work as well!



Patch notes 5921.18901:
* Can now filter by item quality (Any/Yellow/Green/Blue/Epic)
* Fixed some naming issues
* Fixed some of the icons

Last edited by slipperypete; 03-18-2016 at 01:32 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #29  
Old 03-18-2016, 03:42 PM
Grimspork Grimspork is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 59
Default

This thing is fucking amazing.

Request: A "pet" filter. Anything with pet bonuses.

Relics show up under "Other" and not "Relics", though Bone Talisman is correctly named now. Same with Manticore Longsword (quest reward.)

Still can't see the yellows I dumped in two versions back, nor the stack of Mandates. Not a huge deal.

edit:

> * Will now show that there are +pet stats on an item (does not show which just yet)

http://i.imgur.com/PAXJKrA.png

http://i.imgur.com/y3dObtF.png

Last edited by Grimspork; 03-18-2016 at 03:46 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #30  
Old 03-18-2016, 03:53 PM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 770
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Grimspork View Post
This thing is fucking amazing.

Request: A "pet" filter. Anything with pet bonuses.

Relics show up under "Other" and not "Relics", though Bone Talisman is correctly named now. Same with Manticore Longsword (quest reward.)

Still can't see the yellows I dumped in two versions back, nor the stack of Mandates. Not a huge deal.

edit:

> * Will now show that there are +pet stats on an item (does not show which just yet)

http://i.imgur.com/PAXJKrA.png

http://i.imgur.com/y3dObtF.png
Will get the mandates and yellows fixed in the next update.
As well as showing +pet stats and the relic issue


The pet filter though.. It's coming, just not sure when =)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2017 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.