#901  
Old 06-19-2017, 12:00 PM
BS666 BS666 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jiaco View Post
Why is there no version number in active quests?
I dont know. Downloaded from here http://www.nexusmods.com/grimdawn/aj...oadfile?id=806
Reply With Quote
  #902  
Old 06-19-2017, 01:02 PM
jiaco's Avatar
jiaco jiaco is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: CET/CEST
Posts: 5,687
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by BS666 View Post
Use: https://mega.nz/#!RER2jYrT!I5Y8gRdV5...jrcphw4n-c4VSg
__________________
Last edited by jiaco; Tomorrow at 11:34 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #903  
Old 06-19-2017, 01:18 PM
BS666 BS666 is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 7
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jiaco View Post
Thanks, it works.
Reply With Quote
  #904  
Old 06-19-2017, 09:08 PM
zakt4n's Avatar
zakt4n zakt4n is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 12
Default

@jiaco I don't know if you guys, grimmarillion dev team, take suggestions or not but here it goes mine: add the eternal mod to grimmarillion like DAIL did, a normal map and a eternal map, I find the eternal mod really fun and i'm sure other people would appreciate to play grimmarillion on eternal. Thanks;
Reply With Quote
  #905  
Old 06-21-2017, 10:08 PM
Zlobsic Zlobsic is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 23
Default

Tested some of diablo's masteries, most skills there dont seem to work properly with any leech on gear, some devotions like "viper" also dont work with them.
Reply With Quote
  #906  
Old 06-21-2017, 10:25 PM
Ceno's Avatar
Ceno Ceno is offline
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Mars
Posts: 8,093
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zlobsic View Post
Tested some of diablo's masteries, most skills there dont seem to work properly with any leech on gear, some devotions like "viper" also dont work with them.
Leech and Viper's Elemental Resist Reduction require % Weapon Damage to activate.
Reply With Quote
  #907  
Old 06-22-2017, 06:35 PM
Caine Caine is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 4
Default

Game is not loading. Other mods works but couldn't get this to work. I hit the start button and then it just keeps loading. Whats the problem?

Edit: The last link jiaco sent here works. Problem is solved . Thanks for your efforts for creating this mod. Maybe you should make first post in this thread a lil bit more understandable. (I downloaded the link at the top from first post and didn't work. )

Last edited by Caine; 06-22-2017 at 06:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2017 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.