#3211  
Old 09-13-2017, 08:29 PM
Serimert Serimert is offline
Campaigner
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 765
Default

I have a good suggestion..

In trades page, it is hard for me to write every legendary i have(harder if i want to list them categorized..).. so in listview below search can you add a button to copy all legendary names to clipboard(with color html tags maybe?) or at least provide a button that creates a text that we can write to trade.
Reply With Quote
  #3212  
Old 09-14-2017, 02:48 PM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 9,215
Default

Version 1.1.6 released

Support for skill modifiers
Minor general improvements
Reply With Quote
  #3213  
Old 09-15-2017, 06:34 AM
FOE FOE is offline
Emissary
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Austria, Vösendorf
Posts: 984
Default

^^ Thx!
__________________
Servus, Erwin
--
I'am from Austria!

Overview of the German translation // Übersicht zur Deutsch-Übersetzung
» http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showpost.php?p=128756&postcount=4 «
Titan Quest Source - German Forum Grim Dawn
» http://titanquest.4fansites.de/forum/index.php?c=8 «
Reply With Quote
  #3214  
Old 09-15-2017, 09:23 AM
OldDummy OldDummy is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 4
Default

Hello together, first of all an apology my mother tongue is not english, Google Translate must help.

Property GD Stash 1.16 Installed and always get the error a java exception has occurred after I was prompted to read a database.

Use Windows 7 Proffesionell, GD Stash 1 14 has run with Java 64 Bit.
Several attempts GD stash and Java alternately or together to delete and reinstall have unfortunately remained unsuccessful.

What can I do to get both to run together (which data I also have to delete to make a new installation GD Stash 1 16 to run successfully)

thank you in advance

OldDummy
Reply With Quote
  #3215  
Old 09-15-2017, 12:08 PM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 9,215
Default

Google finds the main reason for this error message to be that you use too old a Java version. While I doubt this is the issue here since 1.14 worked for you though, please check which version you are running.

If you start the tool from the command prompt, do you get a more detailled message ?
Reply With Quote
  #3216  
Old 09-15-2017, 05:30 PM
FOE FOE is offline
Emissary
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Austria, Vösendorf
Posts: 984
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mamba View Post
Version 1.1.6 released
... works fine ...
__________________
Servus, Erwin
--
I'am from Austria!

Overview of the German translation // Übersicht zur Deutsch-Übersetzung
» http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showpost.php?p=128756&postcount=4 «
Titan Quest Source - German Forum Grim Dawn
» http://titanquest.4fansites.de/forum/index.php?c=8 «
Reply With Quote
  #3217  
Old 09-15-2017, 05:49 PM
OldDummy OldDummy is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 4
Default

Hello again

I now have a version of GD Stash 1 16 with Installer and .exe loaded and installed.
Works so far very well to the point where I am after the first start of the exe is prompted to read a database. Then press on the bottom bar as you can only read in the program databases. After a short time appears

Could not find the main Class: org / gdstash / ui / GDStashFrame

What am I doing wrong

Hallo Mamba habe aus dem Titan Quest Forum von Erwin (FOE) erfahren du sprichst deutsch

Last edited by OldDummy; 09-15-2017 at 05:52 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #3218  
Old 09-15-2017, 06:53 PM
OldDummy OldDummy is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Sep 2017
Posts: 4
Default

Already again, I have found the error now. Through the now created file Derby.log I have the GD Stash ini found and deleted (was probably still from the last installation there and has referred to old Mods and thus prevented a new configuration)
Thanks for the work and I hope it goes further with the expansion
OldDummy

Darf man hier auch auf deutsch Fragen stellen ?
Reply With Quote
  #3219  
Old 09-15-2017, 10:33 PM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 9,215
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by OldDummy View Post
Already again, I have found the error now. Through the now created file Derby.log I have the GD Stash ini found and deleted (was probably still from the last installation there and has referred to old Mods and thus prevented a new configuration)
interesting, will have to check that

Quote:
Thanks for the work and I hope it goes further with the expansion
OldDummy
it already contains pretty much everything I needed / wanted for the expansion, you are just not yet seeing / using it yet

Quote:
Darf man hier auch auf deutsch Fragen stellen ?
I assume so, even though it limits who can help you with your question
Reply With Quote
  #3220  
Old 09-16-2017, 08:52 PM
mamba's Avatar
mamba mamba is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 9,215
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Serimert View Post
In trades page, it is hard for me to write every legendary i have(harder if i want to list them categorized..).. so in listview below search can you add a button to copy all legendary names to clipboard(with color html tags maybe?) or at least provide a button that creates a text that we can write to trade.
Something like this ?

Spoiler!


I assume it makes more sense to have this automatically for all items instead of based on your selection. Is there a case where you would not want all your items ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2017 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.