#1  
Old 03-15-2019, 10:59 AM
Ana Ana is offline
Counsel
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 227
Default Hitboxes on x64 client are messed up

I just tested in both clients and the x86 is perfect
I only tested in menu, specially multiplayer meny trying to select stuff and it's a little messed up, u need to go past something to select it

I'm playing windowed 1360x768
My normal resolution is 1600x900

Tried to take a screenshot but the mouse cursor is gone in screenshots, so it doesn't really help
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-15-2019, 11:42 AM
Loke82's Avatar
Loke82 Loke82 is offline
Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 106
Default

I have noticed this too. Especially with ranged attacks. If you try and click on an enemy that is far away, it wont register. Instead you have to attack the ground in front of them (with the right mouse button). This worked fine before the update.
Reply With Quote
  This is the last staff post in this thread.   #3  
Old 03-15-2019, 05:28 PM
Rhis's Avatar
Rhis Rhis is offline
Crate Employee - Programmer
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,791
Default

Thanks for the reports, we will look into this issue.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2019 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.