#1841  
Old 11-19-2018, 09:43 PM
medea fleecestealer's Avatar
medea fleecestealer medea fleecestealer is online now
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 7,063
Default

Should be putting stuff you move from it to ingame in the 4th bag if you have 5.
__________________
You must be swift as the coursing river
With all the force of a great typhoon
With all the strength of a raging fire
Mysterious as the dark side of the moon.
Reply With Quote
  #1842  
Old 11-20-2018, 11:43 PM
ontermau's Avatar
ontermau ontermau is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 5
Thumbs Up

Quote:
Originally Posted by medea fleecestealer View Post
Should be putting stuff you move from it to ingame in the 4th bag if you have 5.
that was the problem, I usually use tab 3 to place items into the stash but I forgot to change the default configuration, so it was trying to transfer into tab 4, which was indeed full.
anyway, it was a very silly fault of mine

the only strange thing now is that when I transfer items into the ingame stash, I'm told that it can't transfer, but the item is actually transferred despite the error message...
Reply With Quote
  #1843  
Old Today, 06:17 AM
slipperypete slipperypete is offline
Emissary
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 878
Default

Ia may give out a few wrong texts here and there.
Gotten "too messy" over the course of countless changes, will have to rewrite and simplify the logic one day.

Perhaps with the new expansion/dlc, perhaps.
__________________
http://grimdawn.dreamcrash.org/ia/help.html

http://items.dreamcrash.org/ComponentAssembler - Relics
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.