#991  
Old 01-08-2019, 06:25 AM
FOE FOE is online now
Herald
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 1,331
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by GlockenGerda View Post
Thanks!
__________________
Servus, Erwin
--
I'am from Austria!

Overview of the German translation // Übersicht zur Deutsch-Übersetzung
» http://www.grimdawn.com/forums/showpost.php?p=128756&postcount=4 «
Titan Quest Source - German Forum Grim Dawn
» http://titanquest.4fansites.de/forum/index.php?c=8 «
Reply With Quote
  #992  
Old 01-08-2019, 06:45 PM
Eldan Eldan is offline
Initiate
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 19
Post add more quick teleport list

could you add some more "quick teleport" to list?
such like
-Royal Hive
-Crown Hill» The Infestation» Fleshworks (this is a good place to farm , there are 3 more bosses)
-the place of Warden Krieg
oh, the other thing, can we custom "Ctrl + F5" in .ini file?
appreciate it.

Last edited by Eldan; 01-08-2019 at 06:55 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #993  
Old 01-08-2019, 09:46 PM
Darkstalix's Avatar
Darkstalix Darkstalix is online now
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 702
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eldan View Post
could you add some more "quick teleport" to list?
such like
-Royal Hive
-Crown Hill» The Infestation» Fleshworks (this is a good place to farm , there are 3 more bosses)
-the place of Warden Krieg
oh, the other thing, can we custom "Ctrl + F5" in .ini file?
appreciate it.
tbh i thought of these places too, along with Foundation of Corpses
Reply With Quote
  #994  
Old 01-11-2019, 01:03 PM
GlockenGerda's Avatar
GlockenGerda GlockenGerda is offline
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 576
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eldan View Post
could you add some more "quick teleport" to list?
such like
-Royal Hive
-Crown Hill» The Infestation» Fleshworks (this is a good place to farm , there are 3 more bosses)
-the place of Warden Krieg
I'll add a user definable "Quick Teleport" list when "Forgotten Gods" has arrived.
Atm I'm focused on other things.
Quote:
oh, the other thing, can we custom "Ctrl + F5" in .ini file?
appreciate it.
No.
Reply With Quote
  #995  
Old 01-11-2019, 01:05 PM
GlockenGerda's Avatar
GlockenGerda GlockenGerda is offline
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 576
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Khai View Post
LOL, I even get a mode named after me

Love the new auto-teleport function too.

And thank you again GockenGerda! You are awesome and make this already enjoyable game even more enjoyable. Keep up the good work!
I'm glad you like it!
Reply With Quote
  #996  
Old 01-11-2019, 02:51 PM
Matougi Matougi is offline
Herald
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 1,352
Default

As this tool grew bigger and I could not fully describe it in brief explanation of my thread, I wrote a detailed article on our Wiki.
Thank you for your big work.
Reply With Quote
  #997  
Old 01-11-2019, 05:25 PM
tsuelue's Avatar
tsuelue tsuelue is offline
Herald
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1,147
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by glockengerda View Post
update v1.71 download-link (google drive)
  • configurator: Added "quick teleport" function.
    It teleports you direct to one of the four sealed dungeon entrances.
    (steps of torment, bastion of chaos, ancient grove and port balbury)
    don't forget that there is a boss that awaits you!
    Not happy about that addition. Yeah i know, if i don´t like a feature, i don´t have to use it... Still, there is a thin line between QoL-features and hacks/cheats. Quick teleport is game breaking, imho. You get something for nothing. Also it enables you to teleport out of them void areas, without painstakinly search for one of the exit bubbles. I know this might sound a like a good thing to some people, but it allows you to do something that the game forbids you to do otherwise. Just my 5 cents.
  • configurator: Added checkbox to disable all floating text messages (aka khai-mode)
    (ironbits- and components pickup text display, crit multipliers, etc...)
  • added healthbar config for hero+ monster types
    (for a better distinction between hero/boss monsters vs. All other monster types) So, healthbars on everything, names only on hero mobs+ is still not possible? *sniffles*
    default is (in griminternals.ini file):
    [healthbarmonsterhero+]
    width=100
    height=10
    etc...
Thanks for the update & welcome back.
Reply With Quote
  #998  
Old 01-11-2019, 06:54 PM
Darkstalix's Avatar
Darkstalix Darkstalix is online now
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 702
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tsuelue View Post
Thanks for the update & welcome back.
What are you saying bro? But he already implemented this on 1.6+ something version i asked for it before.
Im sure something is up with your .ini
This is the setup i use and the name appear on hero+
Reply With Quote
  #999  
Old 01-11-2019, 07:08 PM
tsuelue's Avatar
tsuelue tsuelue is offline
Herald
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1,147
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Darkstalix View Post
What are you saying bro? But he already implemented this on 1.6+ something version i asked for it before.
Im sure something is up with your .ini
This is the setup i use and the name appear on hero+
Hm.

Would you mind uploading your .ini for me?
Reply With Quote
  #1000  
Old 01-11-2019, 08:24 PM
Darkstalix's Avatar
Darkstalix Darkstalix is online now
Campaigner
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 702
Default

Check it bro hopefully it works
Attached Files
File Type: zip GrimInternals.zip (1.3 KB, 56 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2019 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.