#1  
Old 07-13-2018, 06:34 PM
hammyhamster1 hammyhamster1 is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 76
Default Reflect question

I'm wearing some reflect % and here is my question:

When I'm fighting a monster that has the same damage as some %RR I've placed on them, does their reflected damage get modified by that?

I'm just thinking about a battle I had with Lokarr who has 98% resist and is heavy fire. I'm curious to how much he might have done to himself via reflect.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-13-2018, 06:46 PM
ASYLUM101's Avatar
ASYLUM101 ASYLUM101 is online now
Praetorian
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 8,174
Default

Resists affect reflect damage taken yes
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-13-2018, 07:01 PM
hammyhamster1 hammyhamster1 is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 76
Default

Thanks.

Kind of a moot question as I looked at boss resists and he would have had 75% reflection resist.

So even if I had 100% stacked on him, he was doing very little to himself.

*sigh*
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.