#1  
Old 05-24-2018, 02:25 AM
Quik Quik is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 88
Default Auto Sorting automatically

So I started a new DK and I noticed my shared storage with my components had auto sorted itself. I figured I hit it by mistake.

An hour later after multiple trips to my shared storage with no issues it is auto sorted again.

I do not remember hitting autosort but maybe...

A few hours later I go back and it is AGAIN auto sorted and I KNOW I didn't touch it this time.

Can you put an option in the game to turn OFF auto sort? Or is there one and I am missing it?
Reply With Quote
  Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread.   #2  
Old 05-24-2018, 02:42 AM
Zantai's Avatar
Zantai Zantai is online now
Crate Employee - Designer
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7,609
Default

There is no auto-sort, I'm afraid.
__________________
***Waste of Souls***
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 05-24-2018, 02:52 AM
Quik Quik is offline
Speaker
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 88
Default

Can a button be linked to auto sort by chance? I know I didn't click the auto sort button 3 different times
Reply With Quote
  This is the last staff post in this thread.   #4  
Old 05-24-2018, 05:39 AM
Zantai's Avatar
Zantai Zantai is online now
Crate Employee - Designer
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 7,609
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Quik View Post
Can a button be linked to auto sort by chance? I know I didn't click the auto sort button 3 different times
It cannot.
__________________
***Waste of Souls***
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-24-2018, 06:08 AM
USER_NAME_01's Avatar
USER_NAME_01 USER_NAME_01 is offline
Herald
 
Join Date: Oct 2017
Posts: 1,263
Default

Well I sometimes had a weird situation where my components in shared stash had one additional place without a component. I mean, I normally had like 5 places without any components, and after I visited my storage again there was a empty spot in the middle of the components. I still don't know why that happend, I always guessed I crafted something, even if I was sure I didn't. I don't think it's a bug or anything, just we sometimes forget what we do and then this happens. I am pretty sure you (if you do) pressed the "auto-complete" button, and after you did, you accidentally pressed the sort button after you left the storage.
In my case, I definitely crafted something but never realized I did that, even if I was planning on doing that. :P
__________________
#NoHomoFullGay
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


Grim Dawn ©2018 Crate Entertainment, LLC.
vBulletin® 3.8.4 ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.