X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Buttstroking

I just learned that the military term for melee combat involving the butt of a rifle is called ... buttstroking...

Lol, if I was a soldier and I had to buttstroke an enemy combatant, I would probably die laughing (literally, I would probably be killed while laughing).

I am totally adding a buttstroking skill to the game.

Lol that is hilarious. it would be great to "buttstroke" some zombies to death!
    legendary fan

it is better to die for the emperor then to live for your self.

Comment

Buttstroke eh?.... I always used that term for something else...

Comment

And the combat log will show:
        You buttstroke a zombie with a devastating blow dealing XXX damage

Comment

hopefully not XXX damage, as that would put the games rating into the Adult section.
          ...and the necrophile
          Legendary Fan Edition Owner.
          1st game Alpha and Beta access
          I'm Grim Dawn - And I'm Proud of It

Comment

Hey don't laugh! In basic training I did plenty of buttstroking practice
            "I've always felt that a person's intelligence is directly reflected by the number of conflicting points of view he can entertain simultaneously on the same topic."

Comment

That's funny, for years i've always dreamt of buttstroking a man in uniform. Maybe this means ill get my chance ^.^

Where do I sign up for legendary? >.>
              http://www.furaffinity.net/user/zidders/
              "Shared pain is lessened.Shared joy is increased.Thus we refute entropy."
              -Spider Robinson

Comment

Originally posted by medierra View Post
                I just learned that the military term for melee combat involving the butt of a rifle is called ... buttstroking...
                You know I have to ask... how exactly did you learn this? Were you googling buttstroking??